Danmark

Vestergaard Ure, Guld & Sølv Søndergade 3 6920 Videbæk Danmark +45 97172069 vestergaardure@gmail.com
Vikingeskibsmuseet Vindeboder 12 4000 Roskilde Danmark +45 46300200 hh@vikingeskibsmuseet.dk
Vivi Schmidt Østergade 3 6510 Gram Danmark 74821660 vivi@vivischmidt.dk
VS Automatic Ormhøjgårdvej 15 8700 Horsens Danmark +45 75 78 13 22 msv@hj-valur.dk
Wienberg Guld og Sølv Søndergade 19 8600 Silkeborg Danmark 45 - 71 90 56 89 w.annemette@gmail.com wienberg-guld.dk
Tuse Næs Kunsthåndværk Uglerupvej 31, Uglerup 4300 Holbæk Danmark +45 59461623 kontakt@tusenaes-kunsthaandvaerk.dk
Uldsnedkeren Digevej 7Sdr. Ho 6720 Fanø Danmark mail@uldsnedkeren.dk
Unica Form Dr. Margrethes Vej 11 8960 Randers SØ Danmark hanne.bloch@mail.tele.dk
Varde Guld & Sølv Vestergade 9 6800 Varde Danmark +45 75220164 info@vardeguldogsoelv.dk
Tante Anna Vust Holmevej 53 9690 Fjerritslev Danmark kontakt@tante-anna.dk
Tatol I/S Parkvænget 11 5792 Årslev Danmark 20618488 tatol@tatol.dk
Tine Optik Gilleleje Stationsvej 7 3250 Gilleleje Danmark +45 48 30 32 48 tineoptik@mail.dk
Tistrup Ur, Guld & Sølv Storegade 5 6862 Tistrup Danmark +45 75 29 92 14 tistrup.ugs@mail.dk
Tøttrup Guld & Sølv Østergade 12 7323 Give Danmark +45 75731032 nils@tottrup.eu
Trapholt Æblehaven 23 6000 Kolding Danmark 76300543 amh@trapholt.dk
Skovdal Gaurslund Skovvej 104 7080 Børkop Danmark 20202399 skovdal@profibermail.dk
Skrædderiet Højskokvej 27 5882 Vejstrup Danmark +45 29 80 57 10 stinehjort@gmail.com
Sorø Kunstmuseum Storgade 9 4180 Sorø Danmark +45 57 83 22 29 info@sorokunsmuseum.dk
Strandvejens Optik Humlebæk Strandvej 52 3050 Humlebæk Danmark +45 49168228 kontakt@strandvejensoptik.dk
Svalerne Fair Trade Århusgade 35 2100 København Ø Danmark +45 51 91 92 18 svalerne.fairtrade@gmail.com
Rådhuspladsen Ure & Guld ApS Rådhuspladsen 1 4200 Slagelse Danmark 58531732 info@ureguld.dk
Rav Mads Hus Hennebys vej 7 6854 Henne Danmark ravmadshus@gmail.com
Relief Stationsvej 2 3520 Farum Danmark +45 44996600 relief@reliefbyjunker.dk
Rokkjærs Guld-Sølv-Ure Algade 6 7900 Nykøbing M Danmark +45 97721133 line@rokkjaers.dk