Norge

Husfliden Stavanger Kirkegata 7 4006 Stavanger Norge +4791664554 siv@husflidenstavanger.no
Inderøy Landhandleri Jostubakken 3 7670 Inderøy Norge 0047 40081369 ghastad@gmail.com
Tante Ulrika Haraldsgata 105 5528 Haugesund Norge +47 47320079 ulrikahj@frisurf.no
Henry Hansen Gull, Sølv og Ur Centrum 1 9800 Vadsø Norge evatrasti@hotmail.com
Vestagder Husflid AS – Kristiansand Gyldenløvsgate 6a 4611 Kristiansand Norge +47 38070695 kristiansand@norskflid.no
Tante Marie A/S Storgt. 33 2212 Kongsvinger Norge +47 62814707 post@tante-marie.no
TilPynt Revåveien 9 3070 Sande Norge +47 33 77 80 40 gullsmen@outlook.com
Toen Gård Kari Anne Kvålen Løvstad 3622 Svene Norge +47 32762467 kari.anne@toengaard.no
Skarnes Gullsmedforretning & Sølvsmie Ødegårdsveien 21 2100 Skarnes Norge +47 62961322
Skinnboden Arctic Products as Postboks 109, 9171 Longyearbyen Norge +47 79 02 10 88 post@skinnboden.no
Sol Tekstil Strømdal Terrasse 80 3718 Skien Norge +47 35592989 post@soltekstil.no
Svarstad Blomster v/ Hilde Lindahl Flåten, Lågaveien 29 3275 Svarstad Ås Norge +47 33128272 hilde@lindahl.no
Riis Gård Butiken på landet, Kongeveien 205 1407 Vinterbro Norge +47 95120043 an@sverdrup.info
RHT Klær AS c/o: Charlotte Klær, Storgata 19 3611 Kongsberg Norge +47 92852707 rine@charlottefashion.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Fagernes AS Jernbanevegen 1 2900 Fagernes Norge +47 6136 0355 fagernes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Hønefoss Storgata 8 3510 Hønefoss Norge +47 32 12 12 80 honefoss@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Værnes A/S Trondheim Lufthavn Værnes 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74820225 varnes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden – Ålesund Parkgata 1 6003 Ålesund Norge +47 70121668 alesund@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden-Tromsø Sjøgata 4 9008 Tromsø Norge +47 77758860 tromso@norskflid.no
Oslo Museum Frognerveien 67 207 Olso Norge +47 23 28 41 70 post@oslomuseum.no
Mango Design A/S Parkvejen 2 6851 Sogndal Norge +47 40 24 11 52 toveness@msn.com
Mettes Brude Design Storgata 1 3970 Langesund Norge +47 92450057 mettesbr@online.no
Møllerens Hus Strømfoss 1798 Aremark Norge annemollerenshus@halden.net
Nasjonalmuseet Mellomstasjon, Brynulf Bulls Plass 2 250 Oslo Norge + 47 90 91 82 76 kristin.gronvold@nasjonalmuseet.no