Norge

Husfliden Stavanger Kirkegata 7 4006 Stavanger Norge +4791664554 siv@husflidenstavanger.no
Inderøy Landhandleri Jostubakken 3 7670 Inderøy Norge 0047 40081369 ghastad@gmail.com
Tante Ulrika Haraldsgata 105 5528 Haugesund Norge +47 47320079 ulrikahj@frisurf.no
Henry Hansen Gull, Sølv og Ur Centrum 1 9800 Vadsø Norge evatrasti@hotmail.com
Vestagder Husflid AS – Kristiansand Gyldenløvsgate 6a 4611 Kristiansand Norge +47 38070695 kristiansand@norskflid.no
Tante Marie A/S Storgt. 33 2212 Kongsvinger Norge +47 62814707 post@tante-marie.no
Skarnes Gullsmedforretning & Sølvsmie Ødegårdsveien 21 2100 Skarnes Norge +47 62961322
RHT Klær AS c/o: Charlotte Klær, Storgata 19 3611 Kongsberg Norge +47 92852707 rine@charlottefashion.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Fagernes AS Jernbanevegen 1 2900 Fagernes Norge +47 6136 0355 fagernes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Hønefoss Storgata 8 3510 Hønefoss Norge +47 32 12 12 80 honefoss@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Værnes A/S Trondheim Lufthavn Værnes 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74820225 varnes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden – Ålesund Parkgata 1 6003 Ålesund Norge +47 70121668 alesund@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden-Tromsø Sjøgata 4 9008 Tromsø Norge +47 77758860 tromso@norskflid.no
Mango Design A/S Parkvejen 5 6856 Sogndal Norge +47 40 24 11 52 toveness@msn.com
Mettes Brude Design Storgata 1 3970 Langesund Norge +47 92450057 mettesbr@online.no
Møllerens Hus Strømfoss 1798 Aremark Norge annemollerenshus@halden.net
Kle & Kaffi as Hamnegt 21a 6100 Volda Norge + 47 70 07 80 20 post@kleogkaffi.no
Klosterfoss Smykkeverksted a/s Ulefossveien 32 3730 Skien Norge + 47 92 22 65 61 rinegaa@hotmail.com
L/L Husfliden – Voss Vangsgata 22A 5700 Voss Norge +47 56511619 voss@norskflid.no
Husfliden Lillehammer Storgata 47 2609 Lillehammer Norge +47 61267070 lillehammer@norskflid.no
Husfliden Mandal/Vestagder Store Elvegt. 27 4514 Mandal Norge +47 38272900 mandal@norskflid.no
Husfliden SA – Holmestrand Langgata 18 3080 Holmestrand Norge +47 33051589 holmestrand@norskflid.no
Husfliden Trondheim Olav Tryggvasons gt. 18. 7011 Trondheim Norge + 47 73 83 32 30 gave.trondheim@norskflid.no
Juvel Gullsmedforretning AS P. O . Box 398 1601 Fredrikstad Norge +47 69316320 juvel@broadpark.no