Norge

Kirkenes Husflid a/s Dr. Wesselsgt. 15 9900 Kirkenes Norge +47 78991246 husflas@online.no
Husfliden AS – Tønsberg Øvre Langgt. 44 3110 Tønsberg Norge +47 33313563 butikk.tonsberg@norskflid.no
Husfliden Aust-Agder AS Tollbodgaten 2 4836 Arendal Norge +47 37005310 arendal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Bodø A/S Storgata 23 8006 Bodø Norge 4.775.544.300,00 post@husflidenbodo.no
Husfliden Gjøvik Øvre Torvgate 20 2815 Gjøvik Norge 4.761.134.240,00 post@husflidengjovik.no
Husfliden Hallingdal AS Sentrumsvegen 120 3550 Gol Norge +47 32074060 hallingdal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Hamar A/S Vangsvegen 62 2317 Hamar Norge +47 62519450 heidi@husflidenhamar.no
Husfliden A/L – Mosjøen Strandgt. 36 8654 Mosjøen Norge +47 75171944 mosjoen@norskflid.no
Husfliden Larvik SA Torget 5 3256 Larvik Norge +47 33182340 larvik@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Kristiansund Hauggt. 15, Postbox 175 6501 Kristiansund Norge +47 71671770 kristiansund@norskflid.no
Husfliden Levanger AS Håkon den Godes gt. 13 7600 Levanger Norge +47 74082740 levanger@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Porsgrunn Storegata 96 C 3921 Porsgrunn Norge +47 35554474 porsgrunn@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Skien Telemarksgt. 16 3724 Skien Norge +47 35522688 skien@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Steinkjer Ogndalsvei 10 7713 Steinkjer Norge +47 74161760 steinkjer@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Stjørdal Kjøpmannsgata 31 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74824962 stjordal@norskflid.no
Husfliden a/s Mo i Rana Jernbanegate 22 8622 Mo i Rana Norge +47 75151771 moirana@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S Molde Storgata 15 6413 Molde Norge +47 71250340 molde@norskflid.no
Husfliden as – Arendal-850750 c/o Visma Service Norge as, Postboks 1542 7435 Trondhiem Norge +47 37005310 invoice.850750@vismabpo.no
Husfliden as – Moss Dronningensgate 4 1530 Moss Norge +47 69255236 moss@norskflid.no
Gullsmed Unni Storm-Johannsen AS P.B. 245, 4892 Grimstad, Storgaten 28 4876 Grimstad Norge +47 37046015 unni@usj.no
Gullsmykket Vogellund 6, Postbox 60 1378 Nesbru Norge +47 66980300 atz@gullsmykket.no
Hageland Leikvoll Flåbygdvegen 777 3825 Lunde Norge +47 90 09 05 91 leikvoll@hageland.no
Heimen LL Husflidsutsal Rosenkrantz gate 8 159 Oslo C Norge +47 23214200 butikk.rosenkrantzgate@heimenhusfliden.no
Heureka gull og gaver AS Aksdal Center, P.O.Box 204 5575 Aksdal Norge 4.748.005.701,00 utsira65@gmail.com