Norge

Kle & Kaffi as Hamnegt 21a 6100 Volda Norge + 47 70 07 80 20 post@kleogkaffi.no
Klosterfoss Smykkeverksted a/s Ulefossveien 32 3730 Skien Norge + 47 92 22 65 61 rinegaa@hotmail.com
Knutholmen AS Kalvvåg 6729 Kalvåg Norge +47 92 01 56 87 elisabeth@knutholmen.no
L/L Husfliden – Voss Vangsgata 22A 5700 Voss Norge +47 56511619 voss@norskflid.no
Husfliden Lillehammer Storgata 47 2609 Lillehammer Norge +47 61267070 lillehammer@norskflid.no
Husfliden Mandal/Vestagder Store Elvegt. 27 4514 Mandal Norge +47 38272900 mandal@norskflid.no
Husfliden SA – Holmestrand Langgata 18 3080 Holmestrand Norge +47 33051589 holmestrand@norskflid.no
Husfliden Trondheim Olav Tryggvasons gt. 18. 7011 Trondheim Norge + 47 73 83 32 30 gave.trondheim@norskflid.no
Juvel Gullsmedforretning AS P. O . Box 398 1601 Fredrikstad Norge +47 69316320 juvel@broadpark.no
Kirkenes Husflid a/s Dr. Wesselsgt. 15 9900 Kirkenes Norge +47 78991246 husflas@online.no
Husfliden Bodø A/S Storgata 23 8006 Bodø Norge 4.775.544.300,00 post@husflidenbodo.no
Husfliden Gjøvik Øvre Torvgate 20 2815 Gjøvik Norge 4.761.134.240,00 post@husflidengjovik.no
Husfliden Hallingdal AS Sentrumsvegen 120 3550 Gol Norge +47 32074060 hallingdal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Hamar A/S Vangsvegen 62 2317 Hamar Norge +47 62519450 heidi@husflidenhamar.no
Husfliden A/L – Mosjøen Strandgt. 36 8654 Mosjøen Norge +47 75171944 mosjoen@norskflid.no
Husfliden Larvik SA Torget 5 3256 Larvik Norge +47 33182340 larvik@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Kristiansund Hauggt. 15, Postbox 175 6501 Kristiansund Norge +47 71671770 kristiansund@norskflid.no
Husfliden Levanger AS Håkon den Godes gt. 13 7600 Levanger Norge +47 74082740 levanger@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Porsgrunn Storegata 96 C 3921 Porsgrunn Norge +47 35554474 porsgrunn@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Skien Telemarksgt. 16 3724 Skien Norge +47 35522688 skien@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Steinkjer Ogndalsvei 10 7713 Steinkjer Norge +47 74161760 steinkjer@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Stjørdal Kjøpmannsgata 31 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74824962 stjordal@norskflid.no
Husfliden a/s Mo i Rana Jernbanegate 22 8622 Mo i Rana Norge +47 75151771 moirana@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S Molde Storgata 15 6413 Molde Norge +47 71250340 molde@norskflid.no