Norge

L/L Husfliden – Voss Vangsgata 22A 5700 Voss Norge +47 56511619 voss@norskflid.no
La Boutique Kirkeveien 54 368 Oslo Norge +47 97680027 n-kar@online.no
La Strada Mote AS Rådhusgate 9 3210 Sandefjord Norge + 47 93 40 20 00 edle@lastradamote.no
Livets Krydder Reiargutua 2 2260 Kirkenær Norge +47 95796818 livetskrydder.brit@hotmail.com
Kirkenes Husflid a/s Dr. Wesselsgt. 15 9900 Kirkenes Norge +47 78991246 husflas@online.no
Husfliden Lillehammer Storgata 47 2609 Lillehammer Norge +47 61267070 lillehammer@norskflid.no
Husfliden Mandal/Vestagder Store Elvegt. 27 4514 Mandal Norge +47 38272900 mandal@norskflid.no
Husfliden SA – Holmestrand Langgata 18 3080 Holmestrand Norge +47 33051589 holmestrand@norskflid.no
Husfliden Trondheim Olav Tryggvasons gt. 18. 7011 Trondheim Norge + 47 73 83 32 30 gave.trondheim@norskflid.no
Juvel Gullsmedforretning AS P. O . Box 398 1601 Fredrikstad Norge +47 69316320 juvel@broadpark.no
Husfliden A/S Molde Storgata 15 6413 Molde Norge +47 71250340 molde@norskflid.no
Husfliden as – Arendal-850750 c/o Visma Service Norge as, Postboks 1542 7435 Trondhiem Norge +47 37005310 invoice.850750@vismabpo.no
Husfliden as – Moss Dronningensgate 4 1530 Moss Norge +47 69255236 moss@norskflid.no
Husfliden AS – Tønsberg Øvre Langgt. 44 3110 Tønsberg Norge +47 33313563 butikk.tonsberg@norskflid.no
Husfliden Aust-Agder AS Tollbodgaten 2 4836 Arendal Norge +47 37005310 arendal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Bodø A/S Storgata 23 8006 Bodø Norge 4.775.544.300,00 post@husflidenbodo.no
Husfliden Gjøvik Øvre Torvgate 20 2815 Gjøvik Norge 4.761.134.240,00 post@husflidengjovik.no
Husfliden Hallingdal AS Sentrumsvegen 120 3550 Gol Norge +47 32074060 hallingdal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Hamar A/S Vangsvegen 62 2317 Hamar Norge +47 62519450 heidi@husflidenhamar.no
Husfliden A/L – Mosjøen Strandgt. 36 8654 Mosjøen Norge +47 75171944 mosjoen@norskflid.no
Husfliden Larvik SA Torget 5 3256 Larvik Norge +47 33182340 larvik@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Kristiansund Hauggt. 15, Postbox 175 6501 Kristiansund Norge +47 71671770 kristiansund@norskflid.no
Husfliden Levanger AS Håkon den Godes gt. 13 7600 Levanger Norge +47 74082740 levanger@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Porsgrunn Storegata 96 C 3921 Porsgrunn Norge +47 35554474 porsgrunn@norskflid.no