Norge

Husfliden a/s Mo i Rana Jernbanegate 22 8622 Mo i Rana Norge +47 75151771 moirana@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S Molde Storgata 15 6413 Molde Norge +47 71250340 molde@norskflid.no
Husfliden as – Arendal-850750 c/o Visma Service Norge as, Postboks 1542 7435 Trondhiem Norge +47 37005310 invoice.850750@vismabpo.no
Husfliden as – Moss Dronningensgate 4 1530 Moss Norge +47 69255236 moss@norskflid.no
Hageland Leikvoll Flåbygdvegen 777 3825 Lunde Norge +47 90 09 05 91 leikvoll@hageland.no
Handelskompetanse A/S c/o Sophie, Torvet 3 2000 Lillestrøm Norge +47 63803330 helene@sophie.as
Heimen LL Husflidsutsal Rosenkrantz gate 8 159 Oslo C Norge +47 23214200 butikk.rosenkrantzgate@heimenhusfliden.no
Heureka gull og gaver AS Aksdal Center, P.O.Box 204 5575 Aksdal Norge 4.748.005.701,00 utsira65@gmail.com
Holtskog Nyhuus Design Ans Nyhusvegen 9 3810 Gvarv Norge +47 35956154 post@holtskog-nyhuus.no
Husfliden – Elverum Storgt. 5 2408 Elverum Norge +47 62411390 elverum@norskflid.no
Gullsmed Unni Storm-Johannsen AS P.B. 245, 4892 Grimstad, Storgaten 28 4876 Grimstad Norge +47 37046015 unni@usj.no
Gullsmykket Vogellund 6, Postbox 60 1378 Nesbru Norge +47 66980300 atz@gullsmykket.no
Gullglimt Torggada 18 4640 Søgne Norge +47 46628082 gullglimt@hotmail.com
Gullsmed Anton Huseby David Blidsgt. 13 1850 Mysen Norge +47 69891436 info@gullsmedhuseby.no
Gullsmed Bjørn Engebertsen Sandakerveien 59 477 Oslo Norge + 47 22 22 00 43 engebretsen@gullsmedhuset.no
Gullsmed Bjørn Øiesvold Bolagsgt. 1Amfi 8516 Narvik Norge + 47 40 07 06 26 loiesvold@live.no
Gullsmed Bjørn Øiesvold Kongensgt. 52-54 8516 Narvik Norge +47 76942679 bjoeieas@online.no
Gullsmed Hans Ofstad eftf. Postboks 57 7801 Namsos Norge +47 74273377 ofseft.a@online.no
Gullsmed Jens Dybendal Flisa Stormarked 2270 Flisa Norge +47 62951543 mari@jensdybendal.no
Gullsmed Morken Dronningensgt. 14 7406 Trondheim Norge +47 73522880 gullsmed@morken.nu
Gullsmed Søftestad Kviteseidveien 1684 E 3853 Vrådal Norge + 47 97 57 40 76 astrid@postgull.no
FOR-TUNE Skrukkelivegen 5 2090 Hurdal Norge +47 92609347 grethe.schjoll@gmail.com
Galleri Ene St. Mariegt. 92 1706 Sarpsbor Norge +49 991181970 post@galleri.ene.no
Galleri Karen Høydalsmovegen 821 3891 Høydalsmo Norge + 47 94 18 55 59 karenroed@live.no