Forhandlere

FOR-TUNE Skrukkelivegen 5 2090 Hurdal Norge +47 92609347 grethe.schjoll@gmail.com
Fortune and Glory – Service Point Vorvägen 4 18133 Lidingø Sverige margareta.kaberg@shopfg.se
Frida Justesen Rådhusgade 3 4990 Sakskøbing Danmark 54704833 frida.justesen@hotmail.dk
Fruernes Stof og Garn (knapper og markører) Østergade 12 3200 Helsinge Danmark 48797177 post@fruernes.dk
Frydefuld ( Kun markører) Nørrevej 68 6280 Højer Danmark 42282402 frydefulddk@gmail.com frydefuld.dk/
FryksdalsDesign AB Kvarngatan 18 68630 Sunne Sverige 0046 738202030 info@fryksdalsdesign.se
Fuhrmann Guld-Sølv-Ure Glostrup Butikstorv, Diget 22 2600 Glostrup Danmark +45 43964701 anytime-fuhrmann@mail.dk
Gahrn-Jensen Torvestræde 10 4700 Næstved Danmark +45 55722020 sgj@gahrn.com
Galleri Butikken Thorup Hedevej 1 9330 Dronninglund Danmark 98843322 kajaskaarup@me.com
Galleri Dragehøj Kalkerupvej 15 4684 Holmegaard Danmark +45 55546780 jytte@gallerie-dragehoej.dk
Galleri Ene St. Mariegt. 92 1706 Sarpsbor Norge +49 991181970 post@galleri.ene.no
Galleri Karen Høydalsmovegen 821 3891 Høydalsmo Norge + 47 94 18 55 59 karenroed@live.no
Garn By Jacobsen (markører) Storegade 4, st 6270 Tønder Danmark 29898945 info@garnbyjacobsen.dk
Garnache ( Kun markører ) Nørregade 6100 Haderslev 27858772 info@garnache.dk
Garndamen (markører) Jyllandsgade 20 9520 Skørping Danmark 98130000 garndamen@mail.dk
Garnkæret (markører) Torvet 2 7323 Give Danmark 75735402 jette@tusind.com
Garnlageret ( Kun markører ) Rosenkrantzgade 31 8000 Århus Danmark 86196034 garnlageret@gmail.com
Garnvärk ( Forhandler kun knapper og markører ) Jernbanegade 16 3480 Fredensborg Danmark 22121610 nina@garnvaerk.dk garnvaerk.dk/
GATE WAY Co., Ltd. Kubogen Bldg. 2F, 2-46-1,Mr. Masato Ebine J-103-0007 Tokyo +81 336395730 masato@tokyogateway.co.jp
Greta’s Guld – Asnæs Asnæs Centeret 6-8 4550 Asnæs Danmark +45 28493400 gretasguld@mail.dk
Guldsmed Clemmensen Østerbrogade 13 9670 Løgstør Danmark +45 98671191 guldsmed_clemmensen@mail.dk
Guldsmedegården Torvegade 4 7100 Vejle Danmark +45 40594721 info@guldsmedegaarden.dk
Guldsmedien v/Henrik Nørgaard Kirkegade 18 6700 Esbjerg Danmark +45 75128825 butik@guldsmedien.dk
Guldsmedjan i Umeå AB Renmarkstorget 6, P. O. Box 403 901 08 Umeå Sverige +46 90128030 guldsmedjan.umea@hotmail.com
Gullsmed Anton Huseby David Blidsgt. 13 1850 Mysen Norge +47 69891436 info@gullsmedhuseby.no
Gullsmed Bjørn Engebertsen Sandakerveien 59 477 Oslo Norge + 47 22 22 00 43 engebretsen@gullsmedhuset.no
Gullsmed Hans Ofstad eftf. Postboks 57 7801 Namsos Norge +47 74273377 ofseft.a@online.no
Gullsmed Jens Dybendal Flisa Stormarked 2270 Flisa Norge +47 62951543 mari@jensdybendal.no
Gullsmed Morken Dronningensgt. 14 7406 Trondheim Norge +47 73522880 gullsmed@morken.nu
Gullsmed Unni Storm-Johannsen AS P.B. 245, 4892 Grimstad, Storgaten 28 4876 Grimstad Norge +47 37046015 unni@usj.no
Gullsmykket Vogellund 6, Postbox 60 1378 Nesbru Norge +47 66980300 atz@gullsmykket.no
Hageland Leikvoll Flåbygdvegen 777 3825 Lunde Norge +47 90 09 05 91 leikvoll@hageland.no
Heimen LL Husflidsutsal Rosenkrantz gate 8 159 Oslo C Norge +47 23214200 butikk.rosenkrantzgate@heimenhusfliden.no
Henry Hansen Gull, Sølv og Ur Centrum 1 9800 Vadsø Norge evatrasti@hotmail.com
Heureka gull og gaver AS Aksdal Center, P.O.Box 204 5575 Aksdal Norge 4.748.005.701,00 utsira65@gmail.com
Holmer Guld sølv-ure Herlev Torv 19 2730 Herlev Danmark 44942728 mail@guldsmed-holmer.dk
Hopballe Mølle Hopballevej 56 7300 Jelling Danmark 75853754 annika@hopballe.dk
Huset Fuhr Søndergårdsvej 2 7884 Fur Danmark +45 29 24 79 12 eafuur@gmail.com
Huset Tind (smykker og markører) Røjklitvej 10 6950 Ringkøbing Danmark +45 97 33 77 78 info@huset-tind.dk
Husfliden – Elverum Storgt. 5 2408 Elverum Norge +47 62411390 elverum@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/L – Mosjøen Strandgt. 36 8654 Mosjøen Norge +47 75171944 mosjoen@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Kristiansund Hauggt. 15, Postbox 175 6501 Kristiansund Norge +47 71671770 kristiansund@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Porsgrunn Storegata 96 C 3921 Porsgrunn Norge +47 35554474 porsgrunn@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Skien Telemarksgt. 16 3724 Skien Norge +47 35522688 skien@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Steinkjer Ogndalsvei 10 7713 Steinkjer Norge +47 74161760 steinkjer@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S – Stjørdal Kjøpmannsgata 31 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74824962 stjordal@norskflid.no
Husfliden a/s Mo i Rana Jernbanegate 22 8622 Mo i Rana Norge +47 75151771 moirana@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S Molde Storgata 15 6413 Molde Norge +47 71250340 molde@norskflid.no
Husfliden as – Arendal-850750 c/o Visma Service Norge as, Postboks 1542 7435 Trondhiem Norge +47 37005310 invoice.850750@vismabpo.no
Husfliden as – Moss Dronningensgate 4 1530 Moss Norge +47 69255236 moss@norskflid.no