Forhandlere

Husfliden A/S Molde Storgata 15 6413 Molde Norge +47 71250340 molde@norskflid.no
Husfliden as – Arendal-850750 c/o Visma Service Norge as, Postboks 1542 7435 Trondhiem Norge +47 37005310 invoice.850750@vismabpo.no
Husfliden as – Moss Dronningensgate 4 1530 Moss Norge +47 69255236 moss@norskflid.no
Husfliden AS – Tønsberg Øvre Langgt. 44 3110 Tønsberg Norge +47 33313563 butikk.tonsberg@norskflid.no
Husfliden Aust-Agder AS Tollbodgaten 2 4836 Arendal Norge +47 37005310 arendal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Bodø A/S Storgata 23 8006 Bodø Norge 4.775.544.300,00 post@husflidenbodo.no
Husfliden Gjøvik Øvre Torvgate 20 2815 Gjøvik Norge 4.761.134.240,00 post@husflidengjovik.no
Husfliden Hallingdal AS Sentrumsvegen 120 3550 Gol Norge +47 32074060 hallingdal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Hamar A/S Vangsvegen 62 2317 Hamar Norge +47 62519450 heidi@husflidenhamar.no
Husfliden Larvik SA Torget 5 3256 Larvik Norge +47 33182340 larvik@norskflid.no
Husfliden Levanger AS Håkon den Godes gt. 13 7600 Levanger Norge +47 74082740 levanger@norskflid.no
Husfliden Lillehammer Storgata 47 2609 Lillehammer Norge +47 61267070 lillehammer@norskflid.no
Husfliden Mandal/Vestagder Store Elvegt. 27 4514 Mandal Norge +47 38272900 mandal@norskflid.no
Husfliden SA – Holmestrand Langgata 18 3080 Holmestrand Norge +47 33051589 holmestrand@norskflid.no
Husfliden Trondheim Olav Tryggvasons gt. 18. 7011 Trondheim Norge + 47 73 83 32 30 gave.trondheim@norskflid.no
Indigo Landvägsgatan 4 41304 Gothenburg Sverige 0738525184 indigosos@yahoo.se
Jeanshouse By Kok & Co Storegade 40 4180 Sorø Danmark +45 57820660 randikok@outlook.com
Juvel Gullsmedforretning AS P. O . Box 398 1601 Fredrikstad Norge +47 69316320 juvel@broadpark.no
Kai’s Ure og Optik Bytorvet 6 7730 Hanstholm Danmark 97962622 kaisureogoptik@gmail.com
Kalmar Konst Museum Stadsparken 392 33 Kalmar Sverige +46.707.995.177 camillaed03@gmail.com
känsla och smak Karlbergsvägen 16 11327 Stockholm Sverige +46 8343838 info@kanslaocksmak.se
Kappel Guld & Sølv Østergade 12 7600 Struer Danmark +45 97850030 kappelgsu.aps@gmail.com
Karen Blixen Museet Rungsted Strandvej 111 2960 Rungsted Kyst Danmark +45 45571057 bogholderi@blixen.dk
Karen Norup Smykker Frederiksgade 70 8000 Aarhus C Danmark +45 5118 0020 info@karennorup.dk www.karennorup.dk
Katedralbutiken – Svenska Kyrkan Domkykoplan 5-7 753 10 Uppsala Sverige +46.184.303.630 uppsala.katedralbutik@svenskakyrkan.se
Kirkenes Husflid a/s Dr. Wesselsgt. 15 9900 Kirkenes Norge +47 78991246 husflas@online.no
Klaus Guldsmed Store Torv 3 7700 Thisted Danmark 97920029 klausguldsmed@klausguldsmed.dk
Kle & Kaffi as Hamnegt 21a 6100 Volda Norge + 47 70 07 80 20 post@kleogkaffi.no
Klosterfoss Smykkeverksted a/s Ulefossveien 32 3730 Skien Norge + 47 92 22 65 61 rinegaa@hotmail.com
KnitWedo ( Forhandler kun knapperne ) Vestergade 1 B 8620 Kjellerup Danmark 22471126 info@knitwedo.dk www.knitwedo.dk
Knutholmen AS Kalvvåg 6729 Kalvåg Norge +47 92 01 56 87 elisabeth@knutholmen.no
Kreativgarn ( Forhandler kun knapper og markører ) Kirkegade 14. Baghuset 6700 Esbjerg 20210051 info@kreativgarn.dk kreativgarn.dk/
Kruse Ure Guld Sølv Bispegade 10 6100 Haderslev Danmark +45 74524708 kruseureguld@mail.dk
L/L Husfliden – Voss Vangsgata 22A 5700 Voss Norge +47 56511619 voss@norskflid.no
La Boutique Kirkeveien 54 368 Oslo Norge +47 97680027 n-kar@online.no
La Strada Mote AS Rådhusgate 9 3210 Sandefjord Norge + 47 93 40 20 00 edle@lastradamote.no
Ladekjær’s Søndergade 8 7480 Vildbjerg Danmark lh.ladekjaer@gmail.com
Læsø Smykker Havnepladsen 1E 9940 Læsø Danmark 4.551.448.330,00 marianne.farup-hansen@hotmail.com
Lange Baner v/Ulla Søholt Vandværksvej 9A 9600 Aars Danmark 98661405 ullasoeholtnielsen@hotmail.com
Lantstället AB Butiken på Landet, Stora Väsby 6 150 23 Enhörna Sverige +46 708550491 storavasby@bpl.se
Lena Maria Produktion AB Östra Storgatan 52 553 21 Jönköping Sverige + 46.703.203.077 butik@lenamaria.com
Lena Orange AB Kopmangatan 14 811 39 Sandviken Sverige +46 703620438 lena@lenaorange.se
Lene Sofie Vognsbjergvej 2 5935 Bagenkop Danmark +45 20318208 leneberthelsen@mail.dk
Linarve, Visby St:Hansgatan 25B 621 56 Visby Sverige +46 704155610 maynygren@hotmail.com
Livets Krydder Reiargutua 2 2260 Kirkenær Norge +47 95796818 livetskrydder.brit@hotmail.com
Lotte Rank Guld, Sølv & Ure Bredgade 6 C 9490 Pandrup Danmark +45 98204580 lr@lotterank.dk
Lottes Guld & Sølv Vestergade 32 9300 Sæby Danmark +45 98461044 lottebaygogs@gmail.com
Madsine ( kun markører) Strandvejen 19 9000 Ålborg Danmark 30223634 info@garncafe.dk
Mango Design A/S Parkvejen 2 6851 Sogndal Norge +47 57672988 toveness@msn.com
Maren Splid v/Sanne Trans Appel Overdammen 8 6760 Ribe Danmark 75422830 ribe@maren-splid.dk