Forhandlere

Min Guldsmed Nærum Nærumvænge Torv 21 2850 Nærum Danmark +45 45806004 salg@minguldsmed.dk
Møllerens Hus Strømfoss 1798 Aremark Norge annemollerenshus@halden.net
Mønne Storegade 28 4780 Stege Danmark +45 42 18 44 88 butikmoenne@gmail.com
NATUR – SKOGEN Corp. c/o Resonare, 129-1 Kobuchizawamachi, Hokutoshi J-408-0044 Yamanashi +81 0551-36-3714 haruko.sunaga011@gmail.com
Naturella Kläder & Ting Bergslagsgränd 1 791 71 Falun Sverige +46 24316070 naturellaklader@hotmail.com
Nordic Garden 4 F Breeze Breeze 2-4-9 530-0001 Osaka +81 663453038 info@nordicgarden.jp
Norsk Flid Husfliden Fagernes AS Jernbanevegen 1 2900 Fagernes Norge +47 6136 0355 fagernes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Hønefoss Storgata 8 3510 Hønefoss Norge +47 32 12 12 80 honefoss@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Værnes A/S Trondheim Lufthavn Værnes 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74820225 varnes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden – Ålesund Parkgata 1 6003 Ålesund Norge +47 70121668 alesund@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden-Tromsø Sjøgata 4 9008 Tromsø Norge +47 77758860 tromso@norskflid.no
Norup Viborg A/S Sct. Mathias Gade 37 B 8800 Viborg Danmark +45 86620181 info@guldsmed-norup.dk www.guldsmed-norup.dk
Nørkleriet (markører) Jernbane alle 28 2720 Vanløse Danmark 28582934 info@noerkleriet.dk
Ofeig og Ko – Garn og strik (markører) Rampes Møllevej 11. Svenstrup 8450 Hammel Danmark 91540048 tinaportz@gmail.com
Ollies Woollies Magle Lilla Kyrkogata 2 b 22351 Lund Sverige ollieswoollies@gmail.com
Otto Sørensen as Hovedgaden 51 8410 Rønde Danmark +45 86 37 10 88 faktura@ottosorensen.dk
Penny Lane Norra Strandgatan 1 456 61 Hunnebostrand Sverige +46 703437282 helena@pennylanestore.se
Petersen Ure-Smykker Bjergegade 9 3000 Helsingør Danmark +45 49216723 info@ure-smykker.dk
Pia Ure & Guld Egedal Centret 57 3660 Stenløse Danmark +45 47172370 pia@piaureogguld.dk
Pippaluk Mellemgade 5 5600 Faaborg Danmark 23801893 johanna@pippaluk.dk
Popana Gustav Wasas gata 8 FI-10600 Ekenás Finland +358 443093736 anna@popana.fi
Quintus Rødding Torvet 7 st. 6630 Rødding Danmark 27001790 kalknaqelig70@gmail.com
Rådhuspladsen Ure & Guld ApS Rådhuspladsen 1 4200 Slagelse Danmark 58531732 info@ureguld.dk
Rav Mads Hus Hennebysvej 7 6854 Henne Danmark ravmadshus@gmail.com
Rav Mads Hus Hennebys vej 7 6854 Henne Danmark ravmadshus@gmail.com
RHT Klær AS c/o: Charlotte Klær, Storgata 19 3611 Kongsberg Norge +47 92852707 rine@charlottefashion.no
Rømø Manufaktur (+ knapper) Havnebyvej 210 6792 Rømø Danmark 88936989 info@romo-manufaktur.com
Saaby’s eftf. Sct. Hansgade 12 4100 Ringsted Danmark +45 57610108 info@saabys.dk
Sahlströms Kultur AB Sahlströmsgården, Utterbyn 49 685 92 Torsby Sverige +46 56010026 info@sahlstromsgarden.se
Signerat M Storgatan 7c 891 33 Örnsköldsvik Sverige +46 66050404 signeratm@telia.com
Skarnes Gullsmedforretning & Sølvsmie Ødegårdsveien 21 2100 Skarnes Norge +47 62961322
Skattkistan/ Angora Garnet Silfverberg AB Skolegatan 7 452 30 Strömstad Sverige +46 52614591 info@skattkistan.com
Skovdal Gaurslund Skovvej 104 7080 Børkop Danmark 20202399 skovdal@profibermail.dk
Skrædderiet Højskokvej 27 5882 Vejstrup Danmark +45 29 80 57 10 stinehjort@gmail.com
Smedjegatan Två N. Smedjegatan 2 371 33 Karlskrona Sverige +46 45516198 elisabeth@smedjegatantva.se
Södrast Smyge Strandväg 10 231-78 Smygehamn Sverige +46 70 5394 886 cecilia@sodrast.se
Stensjö Gård Butiken på Landet 456 93 Hunnebostrand Sverige +46 52333068 stensjo@bpl.se
Strandingsmuseum St. George Vesterhavsgade 1E 6990 Ulfborg Danmark 21188005 info@strandingsmuseet.dk
Strejf fra verden Trehøjevej 4 7600 Struer Danmark 20 47 88 20 jette@strejffraverden.dk strejffraverden.dk/
Ströms Göteborg AB Kungsgatan 27-29 411 17 Göteborg Sverige +46 31177100 info@stroms-gbg.se
Svalerne Fair Trade Århusgade 35 2100 København Ø Danmark +45 51 91 92 18 svalerne.fairtrade@gmail.com
Sy og Strik ( Kun Markører) Storegade 70A 4780 Stege a.naur@hotmail.com
Tante Marie A/S Storgt. 33 2212 Kongsvinger Norge +47 62814707 post@tante-marie.no
Tante Ulrika Haraldsgata 105 5528 Haugesund Norge +47 47320079 ulrikahj@frisurf.no
Tine Optik Gilleleje Stationsvej 7 3250 Gilleleje Danmark +45 48 30 32 48 tineoptik@mail.dk
Tistrup Ur, Guld & Sølv Storegade 5 6862 Tistrup Danmark +45 75 29 92 14 tistrup.ugs@mail.dk
Tjeja Fashion Tuna Torg 1-3 186 31 Vallentuna Sverige +46 851170014 charlotta@tjejafashion.se
Tøndering Strik ( kun markører) Graven 3 8000 Århus Danmark 42 47 12 10 salg@toenderingstrik.dk
Tøttrup Guld & Sølv Østergade 12 7323 Give Danmark +45 75731032 nils@tottrup.eu
Trapholt Æblehaven 23 6000 Kolding Danmark 76300543 amh@trapholt.dk