Forhandlere

Lange Baner v/Ulla Søholt Vandværksvej 9A 9600 Aars Danmark 98661405 ullasoeholtnielsen@hotmail.com
Lantstället AB Butiken på Landet, Stora Väsby 6 150 23 Enhörna Sverige +46 708550491 storavasby@bpl.se
Lena Maria Produktion AB Östra Storgatan 52 553 21 Jönköping Sverige + 46.703.203.077 butik@lenamaria.com
Lena Orange AB Kopmangatan 14 811 39 Sandviken Sverige +46 703620438 lena@lenaorange.se
Lene Sofie Vognsbjergvej 2 5935 Bagenkop Danmark +45 20318208 leneberthelsen@mail.dk
Linarve, Visby St:Hansgatan 25B 621 56 Visby Sverige +46 704155610 maynygren@hotmail.com
Lis Skrædder Strandvejen 23 4654 Faxe Ladeplads 20336854 lisjeanette@hotmail.com www.stofbutik.dk/tilbeh%C3%B8r
Livets Krydder Reiargutua 2 2260 Kirkenær Norge +47 95796818 livetskrydder.brit@hotmail.com
Lottes Guld & Sølv Vestergade 32 9300 Sæby Danmark +45 98461044 lottebaygogs@gmail.com
Lunds Garn (markører) Tarupvej 71-73 5210 Odense Danmark 50494456 Lundsgarn@lundsgarn.dk
Madsine ( kun markører) Strandvejen 19 9000 Ålborg Danmark 30223634 info@garncafe.dk
Mama Garn ( kun maske markører ) info@mama-garn.dk mama-garn.dk
Mango Design A/S Parkvejen 2 6851 Sogndal Norge +47 40 24 11 52 toveness@msn.com
Maren Splid v/Sanne Trans Appel Overdammen 8 6760 Ribe Danmark 75422830 ribe@maren-splid.dk
Maria Lindberg Design Turistväg 58 82750 Järvsø Sverige +46 65141744 mail@marialindberg.nu
Marianne Lynge Algade 58A 4760 Vordingborg Danmark + 45 60 93 76 75 info@mariannelynge.dk www.mariannelynge.dk/
Mariebelle Birger Jarlsgatan 104 114 20 Stockholm Sverige +46 708157205 info@mariebelle.se
Marsø Art Jernbanegade 42 A 4690 Haslev Danmark +45 21654212 ms@marsoeart.dk
Mathiasen Storegade 8 6780 Skærbæk Danmark +45 74751222 pia@mathiasensmykker.dk
May Garn ( kun markører ) Gilleleje Stationsvej 1B 3250 Gilleleje 48303110 yvette@live.dk
Mettes Brude Design Storgata 1 3970 Langesund Norge +47 92450057 mettesbr@online.no
Min Guldsmed Nærum Nærumvænge Torv 21 2850 Nærum Danmark +45 45806004 salg@minguldsmed.dk
Møllerens Hus Strømfoss 1798 Aremark Norge annemollerenshus@halden.net
Mønne Storegade 28 4780 Stege Danmark +45 42 18 44 88 butikmoenne@gmail.com
Nasjonalmuseet Mellomstasjon, Brynulf Bulls Plass 2 250 Oslo Norge + 47 90 91 82 76 kristin.gronvold@nasjonalmuseet.no
NATUR – SKOGEN Corp. c/o Resonare, 129-1 Kobuchizawamachi, Hokutoshi J-408-0044 Yamanashi +81 0551-36-3714 haruko.sunaga011@gmail.com
Naturella Kläder & Ting Bergslagsgränd 1 791 71 Falun Sverige +46 24316070 naturellaklader@hotmail.com
Nobels Fredscenter Postbox 1894, Vika, Brynjulf Bulls Plass 1 124 Oslo Norge +47 48301000 post@nobelpeacecenter.org
Nordic Garden 4 F Breeze Breeze 2-4-9 530-0001 Osaka +81 663453038 info@nordicgarden.jp
Nørkleriet (markører) Jernbane alle 28 2720 Vanløse Danmark 28582934 info@noerkleriet.dk
Norsk Flid Husfliden Fagernes AS Jernbanevegen 1 2900 Fagernes Norge +47 6136 0355 fagernes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Hønefoss Storgata 8 3510 Hønefoss Norge +47 32 12 12 80 honefoss@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Værnes A/S Trondheim Lufthavn Værnes 7500 Stjørdal Norge +47 74820225 varnes@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden – Ålesund Parkgata 1 6003 Ålesund Norge +47 70121668 alesund@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid/Husfliden-Tromsø Sjøgata 4 9008 Tromsø Norge +47 77758860 tromso@norskflid.no
Norup Viborg A/S Sct. Mathias Gade 37 B 8800 Viborg Danmark +45 86620181 info@guldsmed-norup.dk www.guldsmed-norup.dk
Nya Butik Uno/Cerio Sweden AB Vebergsvägen 2 47141 Rönnäng Sverige +46.709.699.490 cerioab@gmail.com
Ofeig og Ko – Garn og strik (markører) Rampes Møllevej 11. Svenstrup 8450 Hammel Danmark 91540048 tinaportz@gmail.com
Oleana & Friends Mäster Samuelsgatan 10 111 44 Stockholm Sverige +46 86118806 oleana.friends@gmail.com
Ollies Woollies Magle Lilla Kyrkogata 2 b 22351 Lund Sverige ollieswoollies@gmail.com
Oslo Museum Frognerveien 67 207 Olso Norge +47 23 28 41 70 post@oslomuseum.no
Østertoft Smykker & Ure Jernbanegade 11 6900 Skjern Danmark +45 97350031 poulsens-eftf@mail.dk
Otto Sørensen as Hovedgaden 51 8410 Rønde Danmark +45 86 37 10 88 faktura@ottosorensen.dk
Penny Lane Norra Strandgatan 1 456 61 Hunnebostrand Sverige +46 703437282 helena@pennylanestore.se
Petersen Ure-Smykker Bjergegade 9 3000 Helsingør Danmark +45 49216723 info@ure-smykker.dk
Pia Ure & Guld Egedal Centret 57 3660 Stenløse Danmark +45 47172370 pia@piaureogguld.dk
Pippaluk Mellemgade 5 5600 Faaborg Danmark 23801893 johanna@pippaluk.dk
Popana Gustav Wasas gata 8 FI-10600 Ekenás Finland +358 443093736 anna@popana.fi
Quintus Rødding Torvet 7 st. 6630 Rødding Danmark 27001790 kalknaqelig70@gmail.com
Rådhuspladsen Ure & Guld ApS Rådhuspladsen 1 4200 Slagelse Danmark 58531732 info@ureguld.dk