Forhandlere

Smedjegatan Två N. Smedjegatan 2 371 33 Karlskrona Sverige +46 45516198 elisabeth@smedjegatantva.se
Södrast Smyge Strandväg 10 231-78 Smygehamn Sverige +46 70 5394 886 cecilia@sodrast.se
Sol Tekstil Strømdal Terrasse 80 3718 Skien Norge +47 35592989 post@soltekstil.no
Sorø Kunstmuseum Storgade 9 4180 Sorø Danmark +45 57 83 22 29 info@sorokunsmuseum.dk
Stensjö Gård Butiken på Landet 456 93 Hunnebostrand Sverige +46 52333068 stensjo@bpl.se
Stickspåret Godsmagasinet Uppsala, Roslagsgatan 1 753 27 Uppsala Sverige +46 18604110 info@sticksparet.com
Strejf fra verden Trehøjevej 4 7600 Struer Danmark 20 47 88 20 jette@strejffraverden.dk strejffraverden.dk/
Strikkes ( markører ) Vibeholmsvej 20 2605 Brønby Danmark 42614259 hej@strikkes.dk
Ströms Göteborg AB Kungsgatan 27-29 411 17 Göteborg Sverige +46 31177100 info@stroms-gbg.se
Svalerne Fair Trade Århusgade 35 2100 København Ø Danmark +45 51 91 92 18 svalerne.fairtrade@gmail.com
Svarstad Blomster v/ Hilde Lindahl Flåten, Lågaveien 29 3275 Svarstad Ås Norge +47 33128272 hilde@lindahl.no
Sy og Strik ( Kun Markører) Storegade 70A 4780 Stege a.naur@hotmail.com
Tante Anna Vust Holmevej 53 9690 Fjerritslev Danmark kontakt@tante-anna.dk
Tante Marie A/S Storgt. 33 2212 Kongsvinger Norge +47 62814707 post@tante-marie.no
Tatol I/S Parkvænget 11 5792 Årslev Danmark 20618488 tatol@tatol.dk
The Glacier Shop Box 662 3952 Ilulissat - Grønland Grønland og Færøerne +299 545735 susanne@glaciershop.gl
TilPynt Revåveien 9 3070 Sande Norge +47 33 77 80 40 gullsmen@outlook.com
Tine Optik Gilleleje Stationsvej 7 3250 Gilleleje Danmark +45 48 30 32 48 tineoptik@mail.dk
Tistrup Ur, Guld & Sølv Storegade 5 6862 Tistrup Danmark +45 75 29 92 14 tistrup.ugs@mail.dk
Tjeja Fashion Tuna Torg 1-3 186 31 Vallentuna Sverige +46 851170014 charlotta@tjejafashion.se
Toen Gård Kari Anne Kvålen Løvstad 3622 Svene Norge +47 32762467 kari.anne@toengaard.no
Tøndering Strik ( kun markører) Graven 3 8000 Århus Danmark 42 47 12 10 salg@toenderingstrik.dk
Tøttrup Guld & Sølv Østergade 12 7323 Give Danmark +45 75731032 nils@tottrup.eu
Trapholt Æblehaven 23 6000 Kolding Danmark 76300543 amh@trapholt.dk
Tuse Næs Kunsthåndværk Uglerupvej 31, Uglerup 4300 Holbæk Danmark +45 59461623 kontakt@tusenaes-kunsthaandvaerk.dk
Uldhytten Stationsvej 101 4241 Vemmelev Danmark 40172217 uldhytten@post.tele.dk
Uldjyden ( Kun markører ) Østerbrogade 9670 Løgstør 98671298 uldjyden-logstor@live.dk
Uldsnedkeren ( Knapper og markører ) Digevej 7Sdr. Ho 6720 Fanø Danmark mail@uldsnedkeren.dk
Ullcentrum Öland Byrumsvägen 59 387 74 Löttorp Sverige +46 48529010 info@ullcentrum.com
URBANITY Shop Corp 2412 Granville Street, British Columbia CA-V6H 3G6 Vancouver Canada +1 604.801-6262 ninadolleris@gmail.com
Varde Guld & Sølv Vestergade 9 6800 Varde Danmark +45 75220164 info@vardeguldogsoelv.dk
Världsbutiken Helsingborg Bruksgatan 29 252 24 Helsingborg Sverige +46 42133117 varldsbutikenhelsingborg@telia.com
Världsbutiken Örebro Storgatan 26 703 61 Örebro Sverige +46 19127410 varldsbutiken.orebro@telia.com
Vega Garn ( kun markører ) Vendersgade 17 7000 Fredericia Danmark 40765363 vegagarn@vegagarn.dk
Vestagder Husflid AS – Kristiansand Gyldenløvsgate 6a 4611 Kristiansand Norge +47 38070695 kristiansand@norskflid.no
Vestergaard Ure, Guld & Sølv Søndergade 3 6920 Videbæk Danmark +45 97172069 vestergaardure@gmail.com
Vikingeskibsmuseet Vindeboder 12 4000 Roskilde Danmark +45 46300200 hh@vikingeskibsmuseet.dk
Vivi Schmidt Østergade 3 6510 Gram Danmark 74821660 vivi@vivischmidt.dk
VS Automatic Ormhøjgårdvej 15 8700 Horsens Danmark +45 75 78 13 22 msv@hj-valur.dk
Wienberg Guld og Sølv Søndergade 19 8600 Silkeborg Danmark 45 - 71 90 56 89 w.annemette@gmail.com wienberg-guld.dk